Singstar!

Ikväll har varit en rolig kväll! Vi har sjungt Singstar hela kvällen typ..
Hela huset. Jonna & Henning har ju kommit upp, alltså Samuels kusiner.
Jag vet inte riktigt vart dom bor nu men Jonna tror jag bor i Uppsala där hon pluggar.
Skittrevliga är dom i alla fall.. Däremot så har inte Henning kunnat vara med,
för han har brutit något ben idag, varit på akuten osv..
Så han somnade hos Issa rätt tidigt.
Blev som en överraskning att komma hit! Jag visste ju inte att dom var här.

Imorgon blir det nog att shoppa,
ska se om jag hittar byxorna jag vill ha hör i Luleå,
dom fanns nämligen inte på Vila i Piteå!
Såå förhoppningsvis hittar jag något intressant och snyggt..
Och ett par nya skor (eller två!) skulle också behövas..

Här är en grymt bra låt: Lyssna på texten, lägger in texten :D

Gotta go my own way - High School Musical


Gabriella
I gotta say what's on my mind
Something about us
doesn't seem right these days
life keeps getting in the way
Whenever we try, somehow the plan
is always rearranged

It's so hard to say
But I've gotta do what's best for me
You'll be ok..

I've got to move on and be who I am
I just don't belong here
I hope you understand
We might find our place in this
world someday
But at least for now
I gotta go my own way

Don't wanna leave it all behind
But I get my hopes up
and I watch them fall everytime
Another colour turns to grey
and it's just too hard to watch it all
slowly fade away
I'm leaving today 'cause I've
gotta do what's best for me
you'll be ok..
I've got to move on and be who I am
I just don't belong here
I hope you understand
We might find our place in this
world someday
But at least for now
I gotta go my own way

Troy
What about us?
What about everything we've been through?

Gabriella
What about trust?

Troy
you know I never wanted to hurt you

Gabriella
and what about me?

Troy
What am I supposed to do?

Gabriella
I gotta leave but I'll miss you

Troy
I'll miss you

Gabriella
so
I've got to move on and be who I am

Troy
Why do you have to go?

Gabriella
I just don't belong here
I hope you understand

Troy:
I'm trying to understand

Gabriella
We might find our place in this
world someday
but at least for now

Troy
I want you to stay

Gabriella
I wanna go my own way
I've got to move on and be who I am

Troy
What about us?

Gabriella
I just don't belong here
I hope you understand

Troy
I'm trying to understand

Gabriella
We might find our place in this
world someday
but at least for now
I gotta go my own way
I gotta go my own way
I gotta go my own way

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0